这里有蝴蝶-大画(Diptych)
这里有蝴蝶-大画(Diptych)
这里有蝴蝶-大画(Diptych)
这里有蝴蝶-大画(Diptych)
这里有蝴蝶-大画(Diptych)
这里有蝴蝶-大画(Diptych)
这里有蝴蝶-大画(Diptych)
这里有蝴蝶-大画(Diptych)
这里有蝴蝶-大画(Diptych)

这里有蝴蝶-大画(Diptych)

正常价格 £1,495.00 特卖

这里有蝴蝶-在200 x 100 x 3厘米的两个面板上(Diptych)大画,布面油画。

这里有蝴蝶,这是一张大型印象派绘画,上面是茂密的野生花园,画在两个面板上,每个面板的尺寸为100 nx 100 x 3 cm,总图像尺寸为200 x 100 x 3 cm。使用油,丙烯酸,搪瓷和墨水在画布上创建。

我喜欢城市和乡村的野生地带,那里开出了顽强的野花。这些花是我的美丽。我经常看到自己被践踏和忽视,不被爱戴和不受欢迎,被某些人归类为杂草和不良品,这就是完美。美丽的柠檬黄色蒲公英,深粉红色的野玫瑰在向阳的方向爬行,枝干弯曲,藤蔓弯曲。这些花朵在破碎的地方蓬勃发展,给破碎的心灵和疲惫的生活带来希望,美丽永远存在,等待被阳光滋养并爆发。t.

我想回到我对绘画的真正爱,半抽象的色彩领域代表了激发我灵感的狂野乡村。我希望观众能看到一堵彩色的墙,暗示着一个荒野的记忆,被遗忘了,但在他们的记忆外围却是有形的。在仔细检查艺术品时,精致的细节会注入抽象色彩,暗示花朵和树枝。蝴蝶在花蜜中tr动着,在整个画中飞舞着。这种万花筒的颜色是美丽,凶猛和自由的。这里有蝴蝶。.

准备挂起。

There are butterflies here - large painting (Diptych)
There are butterflies here - large painting (Diptych)
There are butterflies here - large painting (Diptych)
There are butterflies here - large painting (Diptych)
There are butterflies here - large painting (Diptych)
There are butterflies here - large painting (Diptych)
There are butterflies here - large painting (Diptych)
There are butterflies here - large painting (Diptych)
There are butterflies here - large painting (Diptych)

There are butterflies here - large painting (Diptych)

Regular price £1,495.00 Sale

There are butterflies here -  large painting on two panels (Diptych,) 200 x 100 x 3 cm, oil on canvas.

There are butterflies here, a large impressionist painting of a flourishing wild garden painted on two panels each measuring 100 nx 100 x 3 cm giving a total image size of 200 x 100 x 3 cm. Created using oil, acrylic, enamel and ink on canvas.

I love wild patches of urban and rural ground where hardy wild flowers burst forth. These flowers are my beautiful. Often trampled and neglected, unloved and unwanted, classed by some as weeds and undesirable…all I see is perfection. Beautiful bursts of lemon yellow dandelions, deep pink wild roses crawling their way toward the sun, spindly branches and crooked vines. These flowers flourish in broken places…it gives hope to broken hearts and tired lives, beauty is always there, waiting to be nourished by the sun and burst out.

I wanted to go back to my true love in painting, semi abstract colour fields which represent the wild countryside which inspires me. I hope the viewer sees a wall of colour suggesting a memory of a wild place, forgotten, but tangible on the periphery of their memory. On closer inspection of the artwork delicate detail infuses the abstract colour suggesting flowers and branches. Butterflies flitter and flutter through the painting in a nectar fuelled trance. This kaleidoscope of colour is beautiful, fierce and free… There are butterflies here.

Ready to hang.