交货/退货

交货

目的地

欧洲大陆和英国大陆提供免费送货。美国,加拿大和澳大利亚是根据包装好的绘画的重量收费的。可以在结帐之前查看运费。对于未覆盖的任何目的地,请发送电子邮件至angiewrightart@gmail.com进行报价。

处理和交货时间。

每件商品都安全地包装在自己的定制板条箱中,并在购买日期后的5个工作日内发货。交货由快递安排,通常在发货后5至7个工作日内收到。跟踪编号将在下达后立即发布,供您跟踪其进度。

关税和进口税

买方应对可能因地而异的任何关税和进口税负责。对于因海关造成的任何运输延误,我们概不负责。

 

退货

我们提供14天退货政策。如果不幸的是,买家对买家表示has悔,或者这幅画不符合他们的喜好,则可以将其退还给安吉·赖特(Angie Wright Art)。购买成本减去交货成本将全额退还给买方。该物品必须以其原始包装/板条箱退回,并以其原始状态退回。退货快递的费用由买方承担。任何到期的退款将仅在收到退货后才授权。有关该过程的更多详细信息,请联系angiewrightart@gmail.com

Delivery/Returns

DELIVERY

Destinations

A FREE delivery service is offered to customers in the United Kingdom, France, Spain and Portugal. Shipments to the United States and Canada are charged for. For any destinations other than these please contact us for a quotation at info@angiewrightart.com.

Processing and delivery times.

Each item is securely packaged in its own custom-made crate and dispatched within 5 working days of the purchase date. Delivery is arranged by courier and is usually received within 5 to 7 days of dispatch. A tracking number will be issued once dispatched for you to track its progress.

Customs and import taxes

Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply depending on their location. We cannot be responsible for any shipping delays due to customs.

 

RETURNS

We offer a 14-day return policy. If in the unfortunate event the purchaser has buyer’s remorse, or the painting is not to their liking then it can be returned to Angie Wright Art. The purchase cost less the delivery cost will be fully reimbursed to the buyer. The item must be returned in its original packaging/crate and received back in its original condition. The cost of the return courier is the responsibility of the buyer. Any refunds due will only be authorised upon receipt of returned goods. For further details on the process please contact us at info@angiewrightart.com.