避难所
避难所
避难所
避难所
避难所
避难所
避难所
避难所
避难所
避难所

避难所

正常价格 £1,595.00 特卖

画布上的保护区,油和搪瓷,180 x 120 x 1厘米。

我可以在这里休息,躺在三叶草中。上面的天空投下了种子头的影子。野玫瑰开始褪色,它们的香气扑鼻而又甜美而脆弱,像记忆一样绽放。在这里,我的心跳变慢了。我的挫败感平静了。这是我的圣所

以表现主义的方式创建了庇护所,以暗示野生的草地。它是故意松散和自由的。它描绘了记忆中的时刻,香水和阴影,情感。这幅画是和平的。避难所。

Sanctuary是一幅大型绘画,尺寸为180 x 120 x 1厘米,并涂在两块画布板上,每块尺寸为90 x 120 x 1厘米(Diptych)。它由油,搪瓷和丙烯酸涂料制成,可以挂起来。庇护所将以定制的木箱运输,并随附已签名的真实性证书。

Sanctuary
Sanctuary
Sanctuary
Sanctuary
Sanctuary
Sanctuary
Sanctuary
Sanctuary
Sanctuary
Sanctuary

Sanctuary

Regular price £1,295.00 Sale

Sanctuary, Oil and enamel on canvas, 180 x 120 x 1 cm.

Here I can rest, I lay in the clover. The sky above is cast with the shadow of seed heads. The wild roses are beginning to fade, their scent sticky and sweet, fragile blooms like memories. Here my heart beat slows. My frustration calms. Here is my sanctuary

Sanctuary has been created in an expressionist manner to suggest a wild meadow. It is intentionally loose and free. It depicts a moment in memory, perfumes and shades, emotions. The painting is peace. Sanctuary.

Sanctuary is a large painting measuring 180 x 120 x 1 cm and is painted on two canvas panels each measuring 90 x 120 x 1 cm (Diptych). It has been created with Oil, enamel and acrylic paints and is ready to hang. Sanctuary will be shipped in a custom made wooden crate and comes with a signed certificate of authenticity.