鸢尾花田-Diptych
鸢尾花田-Diptych
鸢尾花田-Diptych
鸢尾花田-Diptych
鸢尾花田-Diptych
鸢尾花田-Diptych
鸢尾花田-Diptych

鸢尾花田-Diptych

正常价格 £2,995.00 特卖

艾里斯·菲尔德(Iris Field)是一幅大型油画,位于两个彼此相邻悬挂的面板上。每个面板尺寸为100 x 120 x 4cm,总图像尺寸为200 x 120 x 4cm。
一排排的虹膜和雏菊在风吹拂的田野上舞动,野性之美,脆弱而挑衅,坚强。弯曲的茎秆和蔓生的卷须争夺阳光和微妙的花朵的崇拜。神性荒野,优美。一个被遗忘的领域。
这幅画是对比的探索。通过抽象表现主义和现实主义的结合,这幅画展示了如何统一频谱相对两端的不同艺术风格。美丽的生动蓝色鸢尾花映衬着狂野的表现主义景观,野蛮而原始,细腻而优美,对比令人着迷。
鸢尾花场是在高品质艺术家画布上的手工框架上创建的。装箱的边缘被涂成黑色。虹膜字段已准备好挂起,并带有已签名的真实性证书。所有画作均以定制的木箱运输,以确保安全运输。

Iris field - Diptych
Iris field - Diptych
Iris field - Diptych
Iris field - Diptych
Iris field - Diptych
Iris field - Diptych
Iris field - Diptych

Iris field - Diptych

Regular price £2,995.00 Sale

Iris Field is a large painting on two panels designed to be hung next to each other. Each panel measures 100 x 120 x 4cm giving a total image size of 200 x 120 x 4cm.
A twisted array of iris and daisies dance in a wind-blown field, a wild beauty, fragile yet defiant and strong. Crooked stalks and creeping tendrils competing for sunlight and adoration with delicate blooms. Divine in its wildness, graceful in its beauty. A forgotten field.
This painting is an exploration of contrasts. With an element of abstract expressionism and incorporating realism the painting displays how different artistic styles from opposing ends of a spectrum can be unified. Beautiful vivid blue iris are set against a wild expressionistic landscape, savage and raw, delicate and graceful, the contrast is beguiling.
Iris field has been created on a handmade frame on high quality artist canvas. The boxed edges are painted black. Iris field is ready to hang and comes with a signed certificate of authenticity. All paintings are shipped in custom made wooden crates to ensure their safe transportation.